Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Seasons in the Abyss (2011, Bloodbound Books)


76 Stories. 4 Seasons. 1 book. Welcome to the Abyss! If you stay awhile, you’ll find that horror is always in the forecast, regardless of the time of year. This anthology of flash fiction will be available on Feb. 1, 2011.

Buy Seasons in the Abyss: Flash Fiction Anthology!

Visit Bloodbound Books for more information!

No comments:

Post a Comment