Poetry Comix by Ryan M. Valentine (2020, Source Point Press)
House of the Goat by A.P. Sessler (2020, Source Point Press)
MurderCon by Em Orkwis (2020, Source Point Press)
The Runner by Eastin DeVerna (2019, Source Point Press)
The Profane by Vincenzo Bilof (2019, Source Point Press)
Urbane Decay by Michael Cieslak (2018, Source Point Press)
oddities by David J. Fielding (2018, Source Point Press)
The Vessel by Peggy Christie (2017, Source Point Press)
Devious by Mark Love (2016, Inskpell Publishing)
Yeitso by Scott M. Baker (2015, Blood Bound Books)
Strange Fruit by Eric Red (2014, Evil Jester Press)
Erie Tales 666 (2013, GLAHW)
Slipway Grey by Scioneaux & Hatchell (2013, Evil Jester Press)
Mother's Boys by Daniel Russell (2013, Blood Bound Books)
Fallow Ground by Michael McFarland (2013, Blood Bound Books)
Loveless by Dev Jarrett (2013, Blood Bound Books)
DOA II: Extreme Horror Collection (2013, Blood Bound Books)
Erie Tales V: Dreadful Delusions (2012, GLAHW)
DOA: Extreme Horror Collection (2011, Blood Bound Books)
Dolls by KJ Moore (2012, Blood Bound Books) 
The Huntsmen (1996, Strictly Underground)